Project Access If Subscription Ends

Like the title says I’m curious if access to guides or images created using a professional subscription will remain accessible if the membership level is switched back to free. If not, is there any way to pick which projects become inaccessible if the free limit is exceeded at the time of membership change?

Hi @user2016, thanks for the question.

If you drop your subscription down from Professional to free, then any projects you have created over your project limit (free uses have 3 by default) will become locked for editing. However, if they have been published, they will remain so, meaning they will still be accessible/shared online - albeit they will have the same limitations as the free tier in that periodically they will show an advert when changing steps. Hopefully, this answers your question, if not then please do not hesitate to get back in touch.

1 Like