When I link to another project, I sometimes get a message that the project linked to was “Published Dirty”. What does this phrase mean.
Hi @user6388 , thanks for the question.
Projects can be in several statuses:
Unpublished - this is when you first start a project and are working on it. On the dashboard the project will have a blue card and appear under active.
Published - This occurs after you first publish a version. On the dashboard the project will have a green card and appear under the published area.
Published Dirty - This means that a version has been published, but the project has then been modified. This will mean that the published version online won’t yet match the work in progress until a new version has been created. This will show on both active and published tabs of the dashboard and have a pink card.